Mexico Take 2

The second leg of our trip was spent in the Old Town area of Puerto Vallarta. We had an incredible condo up in the hills with a private pool, stunning view, and walls that opened up. It was every bit as awesome as I had hoped! We fell in love with the town. It was so beautiful and the people there were delightful. It was our first experience staying in a residential area and I really really loved the experience. I felt like I’d stepped out of my comfort zone and was experiencing a different country for the first time. Definitely an addicting feeling. We spent our time with my dad who stayed in adorable little hotel two blocks from the beach. The three of us had a fabulous Mexican adventure. But more on that next time, today I’ll just share the pictures from around town 🙂

Leave a Reply

