Wedding Smash Book Take 1

After working like crazy the last few weeks on my sister’s bachelorette party, which was so much fun by the way, I can finally share my top secret projects. First up, the start of the Smash Book I’m making for my sister. And can I just say I love the K&Company Wedding Smash Folio is awesome, filled with fun colors and pages, instead of the typical pastels and flowers. It’s so much fun to work with!I wanted to give the book to my sister now so that she could pass on anything she may want included in it. It’s going to be so fun to fill it up with all the great wedding stuff coming up! I already have a pile of pictures to add from her showers and the bachelorette party. I’m a busy maid of honor! 🙂

One thought on “Wedding Smash Book Take 1

Leave a Reply

