Infatuation

I am developing quite an infatuation with giraffes.I mean, they’re super cool, what with those endless legs and neck and all.They have beautiful faces with the sweetest eyes.And they’re kind of goofy.Check out this guys tongue! Half of the pictures I took of these guys feature some kind of antic going on with their mouth and/or tongue.And their coat??? Well let’s just say that my giraffe print wallet is easily the first wallet I’ve ever loved and I may be lusting after some giraffe print curtains I recently saw.Cute, gorgeous and goofy? A perfect combination.

2 thoughts on “Infatuation

Leave a Reply

