Baby Dino

Okay, maybe I lied with the whole dino thing but I can’t look at rhinos without thinking of dinosaurs, especially the baby rhino. We actually met this baby rhino, named Imara, for the first time last year (which is where there the above picture is from) and I was kind of worried she’d be all grown up. Not to worry though, she’s still itty bitty, well for a rhinoceros anyways, and totally adorable.How cute is she???I find it impossible to stop thinking of The Land Before Time every time I see her.See what I mean?I love her. For real.And this butt, are you kidding me??? Adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

