A Few Extras

Just a few extra pictures that were sitting on my phone waiting to be shared.This picture just cracks me up. I love feet pictures, but they’re even better when they include a pair of horse feet 😉It’s not the fanciest saddle in the world but it is super duper comfy!I love her face. So pretty and sweet.Sharing the sunshine.My poor dirty Jeep finally all waxed up and beautiful again.Maggie needed a nap after working very hard to clean up the inside of the Jeep.When I headed out for a walk the sun was shining. When I returned, this was right behind me. Talk about good timing!

This concludes the most random picture post ever.

Leave a Reply

