A Little Scrapping

If anyone sees my creativity, could you please send it back to me? It seems to have disappeared on me as it is known to do from time to time. Until it reappears I’ll just keep squeaking out a few scrappy items here and there. You can’t force it, no matter how hard you try. This is a lesson I seem to forget quickly…My 12 of 12 layout for April.And a couple Smash Book pages.I included one of my favorite quotes from a book I just read on this one. I need to remember to do that more often.

2 thoughts on “A Little Scrapping

    • Thank you! Most of the little journaling spots are actually free printables I’ve downloaded. Just google project life printables and you’ll find all kinds of good stuff!

Leave a Reply

