2*23*12

Just a few scrappy items to share with y’all today.“Double Date”

Lot’s more My Mind’s Eye goodness on here. I am so in love with all their new stuff of theirs. And I am still loving using crocheted flowers on my pages. Of course my scrapbook is probably going to be bulging with all these bulky flowers in there. Oh well 🙂“New Additions”A new Smash book page. I ended up with a bunch of pictures that fall more into the “photography” realm than the pictures of stories realm (if that made any sense at all…) so I decided to put them all together and journal about my love of photography, how it’s evolved over the years, and how my iPhone is the latest evolution of that.

Leave a Reply

