Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day to you all! I hope you have a wonderful day filled with love!I for one have a super exciting date planned with this handsome fellow complete with a visit to the Minneapolis Photography Center, Sea Life Aquarium and dinner at Stir Crazy. I know we were just there but we are dying for more crab hand roles and now that I can see the fish for free you can’t keep me away from the aquarium.I don’t care if it’s just a “Hallmark holiday.” Any excuse for a super date with my main squeeze filled with a little extra romance make me happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

