2011…Scrapped

I made good use of my two crafty days and finished scrapbooking the pictures I had left from 2011. I now have one bulging, complete 2011 scrapbook. Just look at all those wonderful memories documented on pretty paper. It makes my heart happy. I made this word cloud to scrapbook a “thankful” layout the week of Thanksgiving but then never got around to it because I got busy with my December Daily book. I don’t love how it turned out but I’m glad I did it anyways. The word cloud is pretty fun.These two didn’t photograph too well. I’m working on it but it is a frustrating process! Ugh!Looking forward to filling up my new 2012 book with lots of new wonderful memories!

Leave a Reply

