December Daily Installment #3

Still loving this project. I still have a ways to go before it’s finished but I’m actually going to be a little sad when it’s done. It’s just been so fun! But that’s ok cause I have a new project in the works (more on that soon). I decided to start taking the pictures of the entire book instead of each individual page because the way the book is coming together is really fun.Girls night at the movies. We had dinner and saw New Years Eve. Lots of fun!Pancakes in the morning by Justin. These are the little things that are making this book so fun.Weekend date with the pony. I also started adding in the photo Christmas cards that we got. This will be fun to add into each years book and look back on. A page dedicated to our favorite diner in Sioux Falls. Yummm! The picture I took ended up turning out pretty cool thanks to the misty rain.Sioux Falls and more Christmas cards.“I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas but all I’m Getting is a Brown One.” I had some fun with the new glitter glue I picked up in JoAnns dollar spot.The left page is about my BFF Christmas date. We had dinner, did a little Christmas shopping and got facials. Obviously it’s a little tricky to get a picture of a facial so I opted for the stock photo route. The right page is about my new iphone and how santa came early.

So that’s where I’m at so far. I think I’ll probably get it finished up by the end of next week. We are driving to Milwaukee next weekend for Christmas with my mom’s side of the family so I’ll put that in there as well.

Hope you all have a wonderful New Years Eve! I will be stunning in my carhartts at the barn for a party out there. Most girls get all dressed up for New Years. I put on carhartts and go to a bonfire at a barn. Only seems appropriate 🙂

One thought on “December Daily Installment #3

  1. Pingback: December Daily: Mission Accomplished | Just Us

Leave a Reply

