December Daily Pictures

I may not have time to work on my December Daily book right now but I’m still having lots of fun taking pictures for it and documenting this month. I thought I’d share a few of my favorites.My new iPhone!!!Hot chocolate. Delicious at home and out and about.Mini Cheesecakes. I figured out an easy way to have cheesecake whenever I want. This could be very dangerous…Of course I had to do a photobooth with Maggie in front of the tree!Pancakes by Justin. Yummm…Saturday with my beautiful girl.Christmas shopping date at the Mall of America.

2 thoughts on “December Daily Pictures

Leave a Reply

