December Daily Installment 2

I got some December Daily work done while we were in Sioux Falls but that’s about the end of the free time I have to work on it till after Christmas. I’m still doing a good job of keeping up to date with pictures so I’ll be ready to craft away next week when I have time to enjoy it. It’ll be a nice way to keep the Christmas fun flowing.I used baseball card holders for the extra pictures I had.Ahhh… The good ol’ days when we had snow.More baseball card holders to showcase my favorite ornaments.I still need to journal on this one, I didn’t have the right pen when I was in Sioux Falls. I love this project for reminding me to document things like Christmas shopping with J at the Mall of America. Great memories 🙂

2 thoughts on “December Daily Installment 2

  1. Pingback: December Daily: Mission Accomplished | Just Us

Leave a Reply

