Summer is Scrapped

Last weekend I finished scrapping all the pictures I had printed for the summer. I still want to go back and print out a bunch of little pictures to make a “Maggie’s Summer” layout, but other than that, summer is officially scrapped. Pretty proud of myself for being so caught up. Now it’s time to get cracking on Christmas projects!Crazy GoatsFun With CowsAt Last- The perfect title for a page about my dad and J going on the giant slingshot ride at the fair that they both had wanted to do for years.

All in all I’ve gotta say it was a great summer filled with a lot of wonderful memories. I’m so thankful that I got into a hobby that helps me to document all these memories so that I can really treasure them forever.

One thought on “Summer is Scrapped

Leave a Reply

