Scappin’ Away

 

October in Duluth

I’ve been getting lots of scapping time in which has been wonderful. The cold weather and early nights are just so motivating to me around the house. I just want to craft and clean and cook! Of course by February I’ll be dying to get out of the house but for right now I am thoroughly enjoying being inside.

Simply Adorable

Walk With Me & Hold My Hand

This is one of my favorite layouts I’ve made in awhile. I just love how it came together. Fun picture, fun papers, fun layout!

Bean Bags

Admittedly not the most creative title but I had to make a layout about bean bags since it is such a vital part of summer in our neighborhood. The boys play almost everyday, and J and our neighbor even took first place in a tournament this year. It was very exciting, I assure you. It’s something we all have fun with and it brings us all together. Just one of the things I love about our neighborhood.

 

Friends, Boats, and the 4th

Our forth of July this year was spent almost entirely on a boat on one lake or another. It was exactly the way it should be celebrated in Minnesota! The only day we didn’t spend on a boat was the day we spent catching up with old friends who were in town from California, and that happened to be at their parents house which was on a lake, so we were still near the water. It was so great to catch up with them! All in all it was an absolutely fabulous forth of July!

Leave a Reply

