The Cute, the Chubby, and the Simply Adorable

It’s getting to be about hibernation time I think… I love big cats in general, but leopards are my absolute favorite. They are so incredibly beautiful. And I am always so amused by how much in common they have with my little home skillet Paris. It’s just crazy to me how our little pet cats move and act so similar to these huge animals!These guys have nothing to worry about come winter. Very well prepared indeed.This picture cracks me up! Look at that paw!Ok, so he’s not technically a zoo animal but he is unbelievably adorable! I should add that I have a small obsession with squirrels. They’re just too cute!

Leave a Reply

