Blessings 1-4

With my little blessing book I decided to make for the month of November, I really wanted to capture the little things in life that make me happy, with just a few of the big things thrown in. I spend a lot of time scrapbooking the big things in my life that I am grateful for so I wanted to make this mini-book into a celebration of the little things in my life that I am thankful for, like a snapshot of my life.

Day 1: I am thankful for new cooking magazines in the mailbox. I know this may seem silly but I love my cooking magazines! They always make me excited to get in the kitchen and get cooking.Day 2: I am thankful for a delicious dinner celebrating 9 years of marriage. And obviously I am beyond thankful for the amazing husband God has blessed me with. I think that one goes without saying šŸ˜‰Day 3: I am thankful for our zoo membership. We get so much enjoyment out of it together and it makes for a great date that we always love. Day 4: I am thankful for walks with my handsome hubby. It is always time that I treasure.

One thought on “Blessings 1-4

Leave a Reply

