Marriage Montage

In honor of J and my nine year anniversary tomorrow, and in the spirit of the movie montage we all know and love, I present a montage of our life together so far.

It has been nothing short of amazing and I am beyond blessed to call J my husband. We have had so many adventures and traveled to so many incredible places. We’ve visited New Orleans, San Francisco, Orlando, San Diego, Fort Lauderdale, the Bahamas, Hawaii, Las Vegas, and Washington D.C. We’ve lived in apartments, bought our first home, been through countless cars, been mom and dad to horses, a cat and two dogs. We’ve graduated college, started careers, been through new jobs, and become “real adults,” or at least I think so. Through it all, we’ve had more fun than I ever imagined possible. It has been an incredible nine years and I can’t wait to see what comes next!

Leave a Reply

