Craft Therapy

Today was just one of those days. It was cold and rainy and I was in a grumpy mood. I did yoga, a feeble attempt at keeping one of my 30 year goals, and it sucked every inch of life out of me. I don’t know how to tell if I’m just out of shape or if it’s my disease kicking my butt. Which made me grumpier. And so the day went. Until my BFF came over with some delicious Asian food for a crafty night. It is amazing how a good friend can completely turn your day around. I am so thankful that I have such a great friend in my life to share the good and the bad with. And then you throw in time playing with paint and glue and you’ve pretty much hit perfection. So, without further adieu, our pinterest inspired Halloween decor.

20111025-234509.jpg

20111025-234518.jpg
I mean seriously, who can stay crabby while making mummy candles that adorable???

2 thoughts on “Craft Therapy

Leave a Reply

