Rockin’ My Ipod

I love music. The right song can send me straight into my happy place, can motivate me, or can strengthen my emotions. Here are some of my faves that are rockin’ my ipod right now.

I found this band through the show Parenthood which typically has great music. I am totally head over heels in love with this band right now. Think Ray Lamontagne with more of a beat. Excellent.

I couldn’t find the album version of this song but gotta love the acoustic version of pretty much any song. And I love me some Mat Kearney.

This one isn’t my typical chill fall music but it is super fun to listen too. Like turn it way up, put it on repeat, and jam kinda thing. The video’s super weird though…

Another turn it up and jam kinda song. And I love love love the lyrics. I’m in transit but I’m stranded on this boat… Words don’t sink they swim… Bless this mess but we did our best… Epic.

A perfect fall song. Really loving this guy right now. His songs are so perfect for cozying up in the house when it’s cold out. Another weird video though…

I’ve been in love with this song for a year and a half now and it just doesn’t get old. Definitely one of my all time favorites.

So there you go, just a few of my faves right now. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

