iPad Fun

I’ve got to be honest, I pretty much haven’t put my iPad down since J gave it to me on Thursday. In fact, I’m writing this post on it! It is just too much fun! I had very high expectations for this thing and it has surpassed all of them. Im officially obsessed with flipboard, I love watching shows while I fold laundry and get ready in the morning, I can’t seem to stop getting new apps… Yep, totally obsessed. So, in light of my new obsession, I thought I would share a couple photo strips I took with my photo booth app. Maggie did not enjoy the experience one bit but I did 🙂I suppose this post could also be titled “How to Procrastinate Using an iPad.”

Leave a Reply

