30 Day Photo Challenge: 12,13 &14

Day 12: Up close. I had two that I liked so I’ll share them both.Day 13: From a distance. I had two of these I liked too.The second picture is of our house taken from the walking path that runs through our woods. I like having a picture of our house taken within the context of our neighborhood, especially since we love our ‘hood so much.

Day 14: Someone you loveMy handsome hubby of course 🙂

I’m still really loving this project. It is making me think of interesting ways to take pictures everyday and stretching my skills behind the camera. It really is a great project for anyone who loves taking pictures and wants to push themselves to think outside the box with their camera!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: 12,13 &14

  1. This would be a good project to do. I had signed up for the 365 project but it turned out to be too much of a commitment for me apparently lol. I may have to give this shorter one a try. Liking you work too 🙂

Leave a Reply

