More Favorite Quotes

Yesterday I found out that one of my favorite ladies at the Cancer Center was diagnosed for the second time with breast cancer. I am reminded once again how precious life is, that it only takes one phone call, one doctor appointment to change everything. I am going to do everything that I can to be there for her, to use my own hardships to comfort her in a way that I never could have before. So, to start off with, I am making her a book filled with quotes and maybe some fun pictures to brighten her day. Of course that meant spending way too much time on pinterestand finding tons of great quotes and verses so I thought I’d share a few here.

2 thoughts on “More Favorite Quotes

Leave a Reply

